Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Allergy & Asthma Center

Allergists & Immunologists located in Beaumont, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Family Allergy & Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Allergy & Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zuri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Perry and his Entire staff are Everything and more
Collin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Perry and Amber listened to my concerns for my son and got to the root of his allergies. Thank you!
Gary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great service staff was very helpful Dr. Very knowledgeable
Aidely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great with kids , nice staff, clean offices!
Gabriel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Thank you for calling to see if we wanted a Telemed appointment. I had forgotten our regular office appointment. I appreciate your office taking additional steps to keep the appointment!
Michael Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Perry was professional, considerate, and provided information in a very clear manner. He was attentive to my needs and delivered a thoughtful course of care.
Bryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Perry was fantastic!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great. Very easy. Glad I made the change.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly staff and nurses, Dr was very attentive. It makes you feel as if they actually care about your health. Would recommend to anyone.
Adam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
This office is the most professional I have ever had the pleasure of sitting in. Always always trying to fix the problem and not just administer drugs and send you on your way. Dr perry and his staff are top notch and I highly recommend them if you suffer any type of asthma issues
Calvin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The staff was courteous, timely, and answered all of my questions. My appointment did not feel rushed.
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
So easy to talk to Dr. Perry. Very patient and he really listens. Staff are easy to work with as well. Glad I found them and highly recommend this practice if you have allergy issues.
Ellie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly staff and great care by Dr. Perry like always!
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I’ve been going to this office since 1995. Ive always referred this office to others seeking assistance with allergy issues. Everyone is always very professional and my injections have helped me since day one. My only dissatisfaction is that I’m on Medicare, you don’t take insurance for those of us over 65 even when my supplemental insurance will pay 100% for my office visit, injections and antigens.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Perry was extremely easy to talk to and very personable. Hebrook time and explained everything completely and then mapped out a plan of action to get my allergic response under control. All of the medical personnel in the clinic were very friendly and helpful.
Kelsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Amazing!
Damond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
It was great! Dr.Perry and his staff promptly saw me, gave me advice that successfully treated my problem and were all courteous and efficient. Glad I went there.
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Nice first impression with Dr. Perry. Listened to me and then made helpful recommendations.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Perry is knowledgeable and easy to talk to Dr. He has helped me stay healthy. His staff is very helpful. I recommend Dr Perry for treating Allergy or autoimmune disorders.