Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Allergy & Asthma Center

Allergists & Immunologists located in Beaumont, TX

62 total reviews

Family Allergy & Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Allergy & Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Perry is knowledgeable and compassionate. He takes time with his patients and he is helping me resolve a skin issue that I've experienced for the past 3 years. He is the 5th (and hopefully last) doctor I've been to for this issue and he's the first one that has truly tried to resolve it.
Zander L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Perry is very knowledgeable and personable. He was down to earth and very easy to talk to.
Charley H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Aubree P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Amazing doctor
Paige S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Perry and his staff are truly the best medical professionals. I always leave my visits feeling listened to and cared for. I’m very grateful for this team and speak highly of them every chance I get!
Anita M.
Submitted 04/27/21
For 3 years I have been dealing with what my dermatologist "thinks" is Pityriasis Lichenoides Chronica. I have been to a dermatologist, a physician assistant, a naturopath and my allergist I've been going to for years. None of these medical professionals offered to do a skin patch test, but Dr. Perry did. He, as well as his office staff, took the time to ask questions and really listen to my answers and my concerns. I'm still in the first stages of testing with him but so far I'm thankful that he was recommended to me. I definitely recommend him and his office.
Raylan M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Perry is amazing. His office is quick to respond and always very helpful.
Evan T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Perry and Staff are great! I recommend him often.
Kayden R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Loved it, he was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Samantha F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Perry was very knowledgeable about my Diagnosis and medications that could help prevent future exacerbations. His staff was friendly and prompt As well as Dr. Perry himself.
Aubrie R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very good
Christine M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Just had a tele-med appointment with Dr. Perry yesterday. Even on the phone, Dr. Perry is caring and thorough. It sounds cheesy, but there's no other way I can think to express it, I'm a severe asthmatic, and the treatment he has put me on has truly changed my quality of life. I can do so much more than I ever could before, and as a lifetime asthmatic, that's amazing. He surrounds himself with a wonderful, kind staff, that helps cheerfully. I appreciate the whole practice.
Destini B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great
Kathryn C.
Submitted 01/31/21
A professional, conscientious and caring medical team. Any concerns or questions are answered swiftly. I am confident that I'm getting the best possible treatment there.
Melisa S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very concerned and attentive to my concerns.
Sonya A.
Submitted 01/06/21
My every appointment and call in experience has been great. If you have a problem and call the office you get a prompt response. The staff calls you right back with a answer you do not have to wait a day before you here from them. Your wait time for your appoint is on time, I have never had to wait in the waiting room like usually do for an appointment. They are great.
Adelina W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Staff was very helpful and friendly on the phone! Great first experience!
Elijah W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr.Perry and his staff have went above and beyond for my son and his treatment plan! Always there when needed, answer all of your questions and assist in the best way possible!
Tassie F.
Submitted 09/23/20
I would definitely recommend anyone suffering from allergies and/or asthma to contact Dr Perry's office. Everyone there is always so kind! Plus, as a patient, I always feel like my questions/concerns are thoroughly addressed during the visit.
Axel V.
Submitted 09/21/20
We had the BEST phone appointment! Dr. Perry and his staff were very friendly and met all our needs and questions. I'm super pleased !