Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Family Allergy & Asthma Center

Allergists & Immunologists located in Beaumont, TX

17 total reviews

Family Allergy & Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Allergy & Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maverick F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very welcoming, caring staff. Doctor and nurses were compassionate and answered any and all questions I had concerning my son. Would highly recommend Dr Perry to anyone!
Amaya B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fast and informative. Great service
Anita J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent!
Rebecca V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Staff very friendly, knowledgeable. Wait time minimal and Dr. Perry extremely kind and thorough.
Charla G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Perry is very professional but easy to talk to & makes the patient feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly & helpful too.
Emily M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone in the office was so kind!
Penelope C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Perry was great with my daughter, he took the time to explain everything, I never once felt rushed! The staff was very nice also!
Easton W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great. Very nice, knowledgeable, and quick
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Perry and his staff are exceptional in communicating with your prognosis and care. A very through explanation of options and treatment are discussed. The staff will give you pros and cons of suggested treatment. They will answer questions if you do not understand after leaving the office via phone.
Tamara J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Good experience
Colt R.
Submitted 10/02/19
10/10 would go again.
Gregg S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very personable and asked the right questions
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have always had an amazing experience every time I go to be treated. Would highly recommend them. Love them all
Tonya M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Love everything about this office.
Cindy F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Love Amber, she was caring and down to earth. Answered all of our questions and took her time to make us feel like we were important to her.
Melvinice B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very courteous staff!
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/12/19
She received allergy shots that she reacted to, they were very prompt on tending to her needs and giving her as much comfort as possible. It helped to ease the anxiety in her and momma.