Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Allergy & Asthma Center

Allergists & Immunologists located in Beaumont, TX

32 total reviews

Family Allergy & Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Allergy & Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiden M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great Doctor! First visit went very well. Dr. Perry was very helpful, took his time and explained everything to us.
James W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Perry was a great doctor and very informative with the allergy information he provided for us to manage my sons problems. The nurses and receptionists however were not very friendly and almost rude during the check-in procedures.
Jaxon S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Perry and his entire staff is exceptional. Everyone is so nice and makes my 9 year old enjoy coming in for his shots.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Pleasant. They got the job done.
Chaddrick C.
Submitted 12/13/19
All of the staff were very kind. Dr. Perry provided very clear explanations for everything and I really appreciate the time he and his staff had for us.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Outstanding service
Debbie S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always superb
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Best place for Asthma and Allergy Care!
Jessica L.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone's ALWAYS nice, professional and really care. Never a long wait. And they don't talk to you like your a burden to them. .. I've been to quite a few doctors but this office is the best BY FAR! !
James T.
Submitted 12/02/19
My office visit was good nothing bad about my visit
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. and staff is very friendly and focuses on patient needs. Love Dr. Perry ! I would definitely recommend him to anyone suffering from allergies!
Rylan C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Perry is very knowledgeable and kind. We love him and his staff.
Constance B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Perry and his staff are always wonderful.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Perry is the best!
Esther T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you
Maverick F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very welcoming, caring staff. Doctor and nurses were compassionate and answered any and all questions I had concerning my son. Would highly recommend Dr Perry to anyone!
Amaya B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fast and informative. Great service
Anita J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent!
Rebecca V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Staff very friendly, knowledgeable. Wait time minimal and Dr. Perry extremely kind and thorough.
Charla G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Perry is very professional but easy to talk to & makes the patient feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly & helpful too.