Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Allergy & Asthma Center

Allergists & Immunologists located in Beaumont, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Family Allergy & Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Allergy & Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very satisfied
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Heather wax do pleasant and friendly taking my vitals, etc. Jackie was more than patient with me trying to understand the new allergy drop procedure! Appreciated Dr. Perry popping in checking on me ! Just hurry up with getting Medicare!
Nelson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great customer service has a wonderful experience
Jillian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Everyone is kind and professional!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Excellent care. Staff is wonderful. Dr. Perry is so very good. He tested me for a very rare disorder, and I turned out to have it. Now I'm being treated for it and am so much better. Dr. Perry is my hero!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excellent from the front door to the end. Always a great experience
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Perry is awesome! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Perry is very knowledgeable about my immune problem. He has always been very kind and helpful. I highly recommend him for your allergy or immunology.
Adelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Perry and his staff handled the whole appointment professionally. Short wait time, informative, courteous staff, clean environment, accommodating for self pay patients.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The visit was helpful and on time. There was not a long wait. Everyone was nice and happy.
Courtlynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
They are the BEST understanding go out of the way to help!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Good experience ! Staff very friendly and happy with doc not in rush discussing my issues.?
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Perry is fantastic the staff are always super sweet and the nurses are also
Danette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Friendly staff and visit was very prompt and not long!!
Tiffanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
He has taken such good care of me and my severe allergies and eczema! With his treatment plan for my eczema I feel like a human again!!!
Shelby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable! Kim walked me through what all we were doing and answered all of my questions. Dr. Perry was very laid back and listened to my concerns. He took the time to explain things to me without frustration. I will definitely be back!
Karen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone was very nice and personable. It took a bit of time since I am a new patient.
Glenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Staff is very nice. They do what they can to get me appointments around my work schedule. They are so willing to help.
Owen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Perry took the time to explain to us what our son's test results meant. Our little one is not yet two years old so this is all very new and a little scary to us but Dr. Perry made us feel more comfortable.