Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Allergy & Asthma Center

Allergists & Immunologists located in Beaumont, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Family Allergy & Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Allergy & Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Perry is very knowledgeable about my immune problem. He has always been very kind and helpful. I highly recommend him for your allergy or immunology.
Adelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Perry and his staff handled the whole appointment professionally. Short wait time, informative, courteous staff, clean environment, accommodating for self pay patients.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The visit was helpful and on time. There was not a long wait. Everyone was nice and happy.
Courtlynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
They are the BEST understanding go out of the way to help!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Good experience ! Staff very friendly and happy with doc not in rush discussing my issues.?
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Perry is fantastic the staff are always super sweet and the nurses are also
Danette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Friendly staff and visit was very prompt and not long!!
Tiffanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
He has taken such good care of me and my severe allergies and eczema! With his treatment plan for my eczema I feel like a human again!!!
Shelby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable! Kim walked me through what all we were doing and answered all of my questions. Dr. Perry was very laid back and listened to my concerns. He took the time to explain things to me without frustration. I will definitely be back!
Karen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone was very nice and personable. It took a bit of time since I am a new patient.
Glenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Staff is very nice. They do what they can to get me appointments around my work schedule. They are so willing to help.
Owen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Perry took the time to explain to us what our son's test results meant. Our little one is not yet two years old so this is all very new and a little scary to us but Dr. Perry made us feel more comfortable.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Nice visit and the prescription is ready for pick up.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Perry and his staff are always kind and professional. They go above and beyond to make sure you have a pleasant experience and all your needs are met. I recommend Dr. Perry to anyone looking for an allergy specialist!
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I tell everyone I know about this practice, and have urged many friends to consider making Dr. Perry their doctor. The entire office staff, nurses, and Dr. Perry always go the extra mile in caring for their patients. I am extremely pleased.
Travis I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
It was cool
Kazue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I did not have to wait. Everyone was very friendly.
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Perry is the absolute best!! The is always very professional and kind beyond words!! My nurse Jackie is beyond amazing!! I would highly recommend this establishment!! Thank you all!!❤
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great staff everyone was nice and Dr. Perry was very kind and insightful.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Perry and his staff are always kind and professional. They go above and beyond to make sure you have a pleasant experience and all your needs are met. I recommend Dr. Perry to anyone looking for an allergy specialist!