Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Allergy & Asthma Center

Allergists & Immunologists located in Beaumont, TX

96 total reviews

Family Allergy & Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Allergy & Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raylan M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Perry is amazing. His office is quick to respond and always very helpful.
Evan T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Perry and Staff are great! I recommend him often.
Kayden R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Loved it, he was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Samantha F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Perry was very knowledgeable about my Diagnosis and medications that could help prevent future exacerbations. His staff was friendly and prompt As well as Dr. Perry himself.
Aubrie R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very good
Christine M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Just had a tele-med appointment with Dr. Perry yesterday. Even on the phone, Dr. Perry is caring and thorough. It sounds cheesy, but there's no other way I can think to express it, I'm a severe asthmatic, and the treatment he has put me on has truly changed my quality of life. I can do so much more than I ever could before, and as a lifetime asthmatic, that's amazing. He surrounds himself with a wonderful, kind staff, that helps cheerfully. I appreciate the whole practice.
Destini B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great
Kathryn C.
Submitted 01/31/21
A professional, conscientious and caring medical team. Any concerns or questions are answered swiftly. I am confident that I'm getting the best possible treatment there.
Melisa S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very concerned and attentive to my concerns.
Sonya A.
Submitted 01/06/21
My every appointment and call in experience has been great. If you have a problem and call the office you get a prompt response. The staff calls you right back with a answer you do not have to wait a day before you here from them. Your wait time for your appoint is on time, I have never had to wait in the waiting room like usually do for an appointment. They are great.
Adelina W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Staff was very helpful and friendly on the phone! Great first experience!
Elijah W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr.Perry and his staff have went above and beyond for my son and his treatment plan! Always there when needed, answer all of your questions and assist in the best way possible!
Tassie F.
Submitted 09/23/20
I would definitely recommend anyone suffering from allergies and/or asthma to contact Dr Perry's office. Everyone there is always so kind! Plus, as a patient, I always feel like my questions/concerns are thoroughly addressed during the visit.
Axel V.
Submitted 09/21/20
We had the BEST phone appointment! Dr. Perry and his staff were very friendly and met all our needs and questions. I'm super pleased !
Marissa A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Perry is always extremely thorough during visits and very caring about his patients.
Alexander M.
Submitted 09/04/20
I highly recommend Dr. Perry. His ability to explain complex medical issues, and develop a treatment plan is impressive. I appreciate his willingness to discuss options and outcomes. His staff is friendly and conscientious. We feel blessed to have found such a caring physician.
Kelli N.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Perry provides exceptional care. He is friendly, patient, and kind. He thoroughly addresses and treats all areas of concern. He has a great recall of past visits, making follow-up visits go smoothly and the patient care experience seamless. His staff are friendly, caring, and efficient. They always follow-up on referrals and returning calls. I am so glad that I am one of Dr. Perry’s patients!
Aliott G.
Submitted 03/31/20
I love Dr. Perry and his staff.
Jaxon S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Perry and his entire staff are definitely the best around. They are so caring, professional, and have a great attention to detail. They are doing an incredible, adaptive service during this COVID-19 time. I highly recommend this team for any allergy or asthma needs.
Campbell H.
Submitted 03/25/20
I was concerned about my son's illness. Dr. Perry put me at ease.