Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Allergy & Asthma Center

Allergists & Immunologists located in Beaumont, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Family Allergy & Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Allergy & Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
I highly recommend Dr. Perry. His ability to explain complex medical issues, and develop a treatment plan is impressive. I appreciate his willingness to discuss options and outcomes. His staff is friendly and conscientious. We feel blessed to have found such a caring physician.
Kelli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Perry provides exceptional care. He is friendly, patient, and kind. He thoroughly addresses and treats all areas of concern. He has a great recall of past visits, making follow-up visits go smoothly and the patient care experience seamless. His staff are friendly, caring, and efficient. They always follow-up on referrals and returning calls. I am so glad that I am one of Dr. Perry’s patients!
Aliott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
I love Dr. Perry and his staff.
Jaxon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Perry and his entire staff are definitely the best around. They are so caring, professional, and have a great attention to detail. They are doing an incredible, adaptive service during this COVID-19 time. I highly recommend this team for any allergy or asthma needs.
Campbell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
I was concerned about my son's illness. Dr. Perry put me at ease.
Sue D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Great Doctor & Staff! They will get you healthy & well and keep you that way! They have helped me!
Presley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Informative, helpful and we were seen timely for our appointment.
Randi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Highly recommend!
Chelsey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Perry was very compassionate and listened to what I had to say as well as his staff. He helped put my mind at ease after I was told by the ER that I was having unknown anaphylactic reactions and I will most definitely continue to see Dr. Perry for all of my allergy needs.
Aiden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great Doctor! First visit went very well. Dr. Perry was very helpful, took his time and explained everything to us.
James W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Perry was a great doctor and very informative with the allergy information he provided for us to manage my sons problems. The nurses and receptionists however were not very friendly and almost rude during the check-in procedures.
Jaxon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Perry and his entire staff is exceptional. Everyone is so nice and makes my 9 year old enjoy coming in for his shots.
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Pleasant. They got the job done.
Chaddrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
All of the staff were very kind. Dr. Perry provided very clear explanations for everything and I really appreciate the time he and his staff had for us.
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Outstanding service
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Always superb
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Best place for Asthma and Allergy Care!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone's ALWAYS nice, professional and really care. Never a long wait. And they don't talk to you like your a burden to them. .. I've been to quite a few doctors but this office is the best BY FAR! !
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
My office visit was good nothing bad about my visit
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. and staff is very friendly and focuses on patient needs. Love Dr. Perry ! I would definitely recommend him to anyone suffering from allergies!